Charles Robinson
Charles RobinsonPresident

Our executive team is comprised of traditional departments:

Operations, Commercial, Finance, Marketing/Technology, Human Resources and IS.
All working together to serve both the market and business needs collaboratively.
Kirk Johnson
Kirk JohnsonVice President of Operations
Keith Nuzzo
Keith NuzzoVice President of Greases and Brands
TIm Little
TIm LittleVice President of CTPF
Chuck Kleeberger
Chuck KleebergerVice President of Finance
Saurabh Lawate
Saurabh LawateVice President of Strategic Market & Business Development
Mike Sirchio
Mike SirchioVice President of Human Resources
Sean Stadler
Sean StadlerOperations Manager, Chemtool